SCHEDULE Article 3
Wards of the London Borough of Haringey

(1)	(2)
Name of ward	Number of councillors
Alexandra Park	2
Bounds Green	2
Bruce Castle	3
Crouch End	3
Fortis Green	3
Harringay	3
Hermitage & Gardens	2
Highgate	3
Hornsey	3
Muswell Hill	2
Noel Park	3
Northumberland Park	3
Seven Sisters	2
South Tottenham	3
St Ann's	2
Stroud Green	3
Tottenham Central	3
Tottenham Hale	3
West Green	3
White Hart Lane	3
Woodside	3