SCHEDULE Article 3 Wards of the London Borough of Lewisham

(1)	(2)	
Name of ward	Number of councillors	
Bellingham	2	
Blackheath	3	
Brockley	3	
Catford South	3	
Crofton Park	3	
Deptford	3	
Downham	3	
Evelyn	3	
Forest Hill	3	
Grove Park	3	
Hither Green	3	
Ladywell	3	
Lee Green	3	
Lewisham Central	2	
New Cross Gate	2	
Perry Vale	3	
Rushey Green	3	
Sydenham	3	
Telegraph Hill	3	