[^{F1}SCHEDULE A1

Regulation 2

Exempt countries and territories

Textual Amendments

F1 Sch. A1 inserted (10.7.2020) by The Health Protection (Coronavirus, International Travel and Public Health Information) (England) (Amendment) Regulations 2020 (S.I. 2020/691), regs. 1(3), 9(1) (with reg. 2)

PART 1

Countries and territories

Andorra Antigua and Barbuda Aruba Australia Austria The Bahamas Barbados Belgium Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba Croatia Curaçao Cyprus Czech Republic

Denmark

Dominica

Faroe Islands

Fiji

Finland

France

French Polynesia

Germany

Greece

Greenland

Grenada

Guadeloupe

Hong Kong

Hungary

Iceland

Italy Jamaica Japan Liechtenstein Lithuania Luxembourg Macau Malta Mauritius Monaco The Netherlands New Caledonia New Zealand Norway Poland Réunion Saint Barthélemy Saint Kitts and Nevis Saint Lucia Saint Pierre and Miquelon San Marino F2...

Textual Amendments

F2 Word in Sch. A1 Pt. 1 omitted (11.7.2020) by virtue of The Health Protection (Coronavirus, International Travel) (England) (Amendment) (No. 2) Regulations 2020 (S.I. 2020/724), regs. 1, **2(2)** (with reg. 2(3))

Seychelles South Korea Spain Switzerland Taiwan Trinidad and Tobago Turkey Vatican City State Vietnam

PART 2

United Kingdom Overseas Territories

The Sovereign Base Areas of Akrotiri and Dhekelia in the Island of Cyprus

Anguilla

Bermuda

British Antarctic Territory

British Indian Ocean Territory

British Virgin Islands

Cayman Islands

Falkland Islands

Gibraltar

Montserrat

Pitcairn, Henderson, Ducie and Oeno Islands

Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha

South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands

Turks and Caicos Islands]

Status:

Point in time view as at 11/07/2020.

Changes to legislation:

There are currently no known outstanding effects for the The Health Protection (Coronavirus, International Travel) (England) Regulations 2020 (revoked), SCHEDULE A1.