SCHEDULE

Article 2

AECC University College

Anglia Ruskin University Higher Education Corporation

Archbishop of Canterbury

Architectural Association (Incorporated)

Arden University Limited

Arts University Bournemouth

Aston University

Bath Spa University

BIMM Limited

Birkbeck College

Birmingham City University

Bishop Grosseteste University

Blackpool and the Fylde College

Bournemouth University Higher Education Corporation

BPP University Limited

Brunel University London

Buckinghamshire New University

Canterbury Christ Church University

City, University of London

Cornwall College

Coventry University

Cranfield University

De Montfort University Higher Education Corporation

Edge Hill University

Falmouth University

Goldsmiths' College

Grimsby Institute of Further and Higher Education

Guildhall School of Music & Drama

Harper Adams University

Hartpury University

Hull College

Imperial College of Science, Technology and Medicine

King's College London

Kingston University

Leeds Arts University

Leeds Beckett University

Leeds City College

Leeds Trinity University

1

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Liverpool Hope University

Liverpool John Moores University

Liverpool School of Tropical Medicine

London Business School

London Metropolitan University

London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine

London South Bank University

Loughborough University

Manchester Metropolitan University

Middlesex University Higher Education Corporation

NCG

NCH at Northeastern Limited

New College Durham

Newman University

Norland College Limited

Norwich University of the Arts

Nottingham Trent University

Oxford Brookes University

Plymouth College of Art

Queen Mary University of London

Ravensbourne University London

Regent's University London

Richmond, the American International University in London, Inc.

Roehampton University

Rose Bruford College of Theatre and Performance

Royal College of Art (The)

Royal College of Music

Royal College of Nursing of the United Kingdom (The)

Royal Holloway and Bedford New College

Royal Northern College of Music

Sheffield Hallam University

Solent University

South Devon College

St Mary's University, Twickenham

St. George's Hospital Medical School

Staffordshire University

Teesside University

The Ashridge (Bonar Law Memorial) Trust

The Chancellor, Masters and Scholars of the University of Oxford

The Courtauld Institute of Art

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

The Institute of Cancer Research

The London Institute of Banking & Finance

The London School of Economics and Political Science

The Open University

The Royal Academy of Music

The Royal Agricultural University

The Royal Central School of Speech and Drama

The Royal Veterinary College

The School of Oriental and African Studies

The University of Bath

The University of Birmingham

The University of Bolton

The University of Bradford

The University of Buckingham

The University of Chichester

The University of Cumbria

The University of East Anglia

The University of Essex

The University of Huddersfield

The University of Hull

The University of Kent

The University of Lancaster

The University of Law Limited

The University of Leeds

The University of Leicester

The University of Liverpool

The University of Manchester

The University of Reading

The University of Sheffield

The University of Surrey

The University of Warwick

The University of West London

The University of Westminster

Trinity Laban Conservatoire of Music and Dance

University College Birmingham

University College London

University College of Estate Management

University College of Osteopathy (The)

University for the Creative Arts

University of Bedfordshire

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

University of Brighton

University of Bristol

University of Cambridge

University of Central Lancashire

University of Chester

University of Derby

University of Durham

University of East London

University of Exeter

University of Gloucestershire

University of Greenwich

University of Hertfordshire Higher Education Corporation

University of Keele

University of Lincoln

University of London

University of Newcastle upon Tyne

University of Northampton, the

University of Northumbria at Newcastle

University of Nottingham, the

University of Plymouth

University of Portsmouth Higher Education Corporation

University of Salford, the

University of Southampton

University of St Mark & St John

University of Suffolk

University of Sunderland

University of Sussex

University of the Arts, London

University of the West of England, Bristol

University of Winchester

University of Wolverhampton

University of Worcester

University of York

Warwickshire College

Writtle University College

York St John University