STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2020 No. 60

LOCAL GOVERNMENT, ENGLAND

The Halton (Electoral Changes) Order 2020

Made - - - 27th January 2020 Coming into force in accordance with article 1(2) to (3)

THE HALTON (ELECTORAL CHANGES) ORDER 2020

- 1. Citation and commencement
- 2. Interpretation
- 3. Wards of the borough of Halton and number of councillors
- 4. Elections of the borough of Halton Signature

SCHEDULE — Names of wards of the borough of Halton

- 1. Appleton
- 2. Bankfield
- 3. Beechwood & Heath
- 4. Birchfield
- 5. Bridgewater
- 6. Central & West Bank
- 7. Daresbury, Moore & Sandymoor
- 8. Ditton, Hale Village & Halebank
- 9. Farnworth
- 10. Grange
- 11. Halton Castle
- 12. Halton Lea
- 13. Halton View
- 14. Highfield
- 15. Hough Green
- 16. Mersey & Weston
- 17. Norton North
- 18. Norton South & Preston Brook

Explanatory Note