SCHEDULE

Article 3

Names of wards of the borough of Halton

- **1.** Appleton
- 2. Bankfield
- 3. Beechwood & Heath
- 4. Birchfield
- 5. Bridgewater
- 6. Central & West Bank
- 7. Daresbury, Moore & Sandymoor
- 8. Ditton, Hale Village & Halebank
- 9. Farnworth
- 10. Grange
- 11. Halton Castle
- 12. Halton Lea
- **13.** Halton View
- 14. Highfield
- 15. Hough Green
- 16. Mersey & Weston
- **17.** Norton North
- 18. Norton South & Preston Brook