STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2020 No. 82

The Civil Procedure (Amendment) Rules 2020

The Right Honourable Sir Terence Etherton, MR Lord Justice Coulson Mr Justice Birss Mr Justice Kerr His Honour Judge Jarman QC Master Cook District Judge Cohen District Judge Parker John Dagnall Brett Dixon Andrew Underwood

I allow these Rules Signed by authority of the Lord Chancellor

> Chris Philp Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for Justice Ministry of Justice

27th January 2020