STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2021 No. 1219

The Norfolk (Electoral Changes) Order 2021

Divisions of the county of Norfolk and number of councillors

3.—(1) The existing divisions of the county of Norfolk are abolished.

(2) The county of Norfolk is divided into the 84 divisions listed in Schedule 1.

(3) Each division comprises the area identified on the map by reference to the name of the division.

(4) The number of councillors to be elected for each division is one.