## SCHEDULE

## Article 2

## Designation of rural areas

- 1. In the district of South Somerset the parishes of Abbas and Templecombe, Alford, Aller, Ash, Ashill, Babcary, Barrington, Barton St. David, Barwick, Beercrocombe, Bratton Seymour, Brewham, Broadway, Chaffcombe, Charlton Horethorne, Charlton Mackrell, Charlton Musgrove, Chillington, Chilthorne Domer, Chilton Cantelo, Chiselborough, Closworth, Combe St Nicholas, Compton Dundon, Compton Pauncefoot, Corton Denham, Cricket St Thomas, Cucklington, Cudworth, Curry Mallet, Curry Rivel, Dinnington, Donyatt, Dowlish Wake, Drayton, East Chinnock, East Coker, Fivehead, Hambridge and Westport, Hardington Mandeville, Haselbury Plucknett, Henstridge, High Ham, Hinton St. George, Holton, Horsington, Horton, Ilchester, Ilton, Isle Abbotts, Isle Brewers, Keinton Mandeville, Kingsbury Episcopi, Kingsdon, Kingstone, Kingweston, Knowle St. Giles, Limington, Long Load, Long Sutton, Lopen, Lovington, Maperton, Marston Magna, Merriott, Misterton, Montacute, Muchelney, Mudford, North Barrow, North Cadbury, North Cheriton, North Perrott, Norton sub Hamdon, Odcombe, Pen Selwood, Pitcombe, Pitney, Puckington, Queen Camel, Rimpton, Seavington St Mary, Seavington St Michael, Shepton Beauchamp, Shepton Montague, South Barrow, South Cadbury, Sparkford, Stocklinch, Stoke sub Hamdon, Stoke Trister, Tatworth and Forton, Tintinhull, Wambrook, Wayford, West and Middle Chinnock, West Camel, West Coker, West Crewkerne, Whitelackington, Winsham, Yarlington and Yeovilton.
- 2. In the district of West Lindsey the parishes of Aisthorpe, Apley, Bardney, Barlings, Bigby, Bishop Norton, Blyborough, Blyton, Brampton, Brattleby, Broadholme, Brocklesby, Broxholme, Bullington, Burton, Buslingthorpe, Caenby, Cammeringham, Cold Hanworth, Corringham, East Ferry, East Stockwith, Faldingworth, Fenton, Fillingham, Fiskerton, Friesthorpe, Fulnetby, Gate Burton, Glentham, Glentworth, Goltho, Grange de Lings, Grasby, Grayingham, Great Limber, Hackthorn, Hardwick, Harpswell, Heapham, Hemswell, Hemswell Cliff, Holton cum Beckering, Ingham, Keelby, Kettlethorpe, Kexby, Knaith, Laughton, Legsby, Linwood, Lissington, Marton, Middle Rasen, Newball, Newton on Trent, Normanby by Spital, North Carlton, North Kelsey, Northorpe, Osgodby, Owersby, Owmby-by-Spital, Pilham, Rand, Reepham, Riby, Riseholme, Saxby, Scampton, Scothern, Scotton, Searby cum Owmby, Snarford, Snelland, Snitterby, Somerby, South Carlton, South Kelsey, Spridlington, Springthorpe, Stainfield, Stainton by Langworth, Stow, Sturton by Stow, Sudbrooke, Thonock, Thorpe in the Fallows, Toft Newton, Torksey, Upton, Waddingham, Walkerith, West Firsby, West Rasen, Wickenby, Wildsworth, Willingham and Willoughton.
- **3.** In the district of Wyre the parishes of Broome, Chaddesley Corbett, Churchill and Blakedown, Kidderminster Foreign, Ribbesford, Rock, Rushock, Stone, and Upper Arley.