SCHEDULE

Article 3

Wards of the borough of Rochdale

- 1. Balderstone & Kirkholt
- 2. Bamford
- **3.** Castleton
- 4. Central Rochdale
- **5.** East Middleton
- **6.** Healey
- 7. Hopwood Hall
- **8.** Kingsway
- 9. Littleborough Lakeside
- 10. Milkstone & Deeplish
- 11. Milnrow & Newhey
- 12. Norden
- 13. North Heywood
- 14. North Middleton
- 15. Smallbridge & Firgrove
- 16. South Middleton
- 17. Spotland & Falinge
- 18. Wardle, Shore & West Littleborough
- 19. West Heywood
- 20. West Middleton