Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE

Article 3

Wards of the London Borough of Bromley

	(2)	
Name of ward	Number of councillors	
Beckenham Town & Copers Cope	3	
Bickley & Sundridge	3	
Biggin Hill	2	
Bromley Common & Holwood	3	
Bromley Town	3	
Chelsfield	2	
Chislehurst	3	
Clock House	3	
Crystal Palace & Anerley	2	
Darwin	1	
Farnborough & Crofton	3	
Hayes & Coney Hall	3	
Kelsey & Eden Park	3	
Mottingham	2	
Orpington	2	
Penge & Cator	3	
Petts Wood & Knoll	3	
Plaistow	2	
Shortlands & Park Langley	3	
St Mary Cray	3	
St Paul's Cray	3	
West Wickham	3	