SCHEDULE Article 2

The persons appointed as His Majesty's Inspectors of Education, Children's Services and Skills on 13th October 2022

Georgina Mary Ager

Robert Edward Bamford

Nerrissa Mary Emily Bear

Nicola Dawn Beaumont

Nicola Rae Beech

Nicola Jayne Brady

Joanna Patricia Brinkley

Kelly Helena Butler

Frances Irena Elizabeth Bywater

Shaun Robert Common

Simon Conway

Caroline Jane Crozier

Andrew David Cunningham

Wendy Ann D'Arcy

Marian Rose Feeley

Hannah Lee Glossop

Paul John Halcro

Matthew Simon Harrington

Claudia Harrison

Polly Margaret Haste

Benjamin Paul Hill

Niamh Howlett

Sacha Husnu-Beresford

Rebecca Claire Iles-Smith

Rebecca Jean Jewitt

Jenny Jones

Jessie Linsley

Anne Margaret Maingay

Paul Jeremy Manning

Giovanna Marabese

Matea Klara Marcinko

Edward George Mather

Carl Michael McCarthy

Kathryn Marie McDonald

Jessica Louise McKay

Amina Bibi Ali Modan

1

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Charlotte Helene Oles

Christopher Denis Parker

Kelly Perkin

Sally Rix

Maria Jane Roberts

David Robinson

Nicola Jane Southall

John Hugh Spragg

David Edward Spruce

Julia Sarah Staggs

Emily Stevens

Luke Jon Stubbles

Lesley Jean Sullivan

Emma Elizabeth Titchener

Anna Vrahimi

Deborah Delores Walters

Oliver James Mark Wimborne

Simon Stuart Woodbridge

Thomas Oliver Wraith

Sultanat Mohamed Said Yunus