Wombourne South

Wards of the district of South Staffordshire and number of councillors

SCHEDULE 1 Article 3

(1)	(2)
Names of wards	Number of councillors
Bilbrook	2
Brewood, Coven & Blymhill	3
Cheslyn Hay Village	3
Codsall	3
Essington	2
Featherstone, Sharehill & Saredon	2
Great Wyrley Landywood	2
Great Wyrley Town	2
Himley & Swindon	1
Huntington & Hatherton	2
Kinver & Enville	3
Lapley, Stretton & Wheaton Aston	1
Pattingham, Trysull, Bobbington & Lower Penn	2
Penkridge North & Acton Trussell	2
Penkridge South & Gailey	2
Perton East	1
Perton Lakeside	2
Perton Wrottesley	1
Wombourne North	3

SCHEDULE 2 Article 4

Names of parish wards and number of councillors

3

Table 1
Parish wards of the parish of Great Wyrley

(1)	(2)
Name of parish wards	Number of councillors
Landywood	7

(1)	(2)	
Name of parish wards	Number of councillors	
North	2	
Town	5	
West	1	

Table 2
Parish wards of the parish of Penkridge

(1)	(2)
Name of parish wards	Number of councillors
Gailey	1
Levedale	1
North East	5
South East	8

Table 3

Parish wards of the parish of Perton

(1)	(2)	
Name of parish wards	Number of councillors	
East	4	
Kingswood & Trescott	1	
Lakeside	7	
Wrottesley	3	

Table 4

Parish wards of the parish of Wombourne

(1)	(2)	
Name of parish wards	Number of councillors	
Wombourne North	8	
Wombourne South	7	