STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2022 No. 1141

The Tonbridge and Malling (Electoral Changes) Order 2022

Parish wards of the parishes of Aylesford and Snodland

4.—(1) The existing parish wards of the parishes of Aylesford and Snodland are abolished.

(2) The parish of Aylesford is divided into the five parish wards listed in the first column of Table 1 in Schedule 2.

(3) The parish of Snodland is divided into two parish wards listed in the first column of Table 2 in Schedule 2.

(4) Each parish ward comprises the area identified on the map by reference to the name of the parish ward.

(5) The number of councillors to be elected for each parish ward is the number specified in relation to that parish ward in the second column of the relevant table in Schedule 2.