Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE 1

Article 3

Wards of the borough of Tonbridge and Malling and number of councillors

(1)	(2)
Names of wards	Number of councillors
Aylesford North & North Downs	3
Aylesford South & Ditton	3
Birling, Leybourne & Ryarsh	2
Borough Green & Platt	2
Bourne	2
Cage Green & Angel	3
East and West Peckham, Mereworth Wateringbury	& ₂
East Malling, West Malling & Offham	3
Higham	2
Hildenborough	2
Judd	2
Kings Hill	3
Larkfield	3
Pilgrims with Ightham	2
Snodland East & Ham Hill	2
Snodland West & Holborough Lakes	2
Trench	2
Vauxhall	3
Walderslade	1