SCHEDULE Article 2

Designation of rural areas

- 1. In the district of Sevenoaks the parishes of Badgers Mount, Brasted, Chiddingstone, Crockenhill, Eynsford, Farningham, Fawkham, Halstead, Hever, Knockholt, Leigh, Seal, Sevenoaks Weald and Shoreham.
- **2.** In the district of Derbyshire Dales the parishes of Aldwark, Alkmonton, Atlow, Ballidon, Birchover, Bonsall, Boylestone, Bradbourne, Bradley, Brailsford, Brassington, Callow, Carsington, Clifton and Compton, Cromford, Cubley, Doveridge, Edlaston and Wyaston, Hognaston, Hollington, Hopton, Hulland, Hulland Ward, Kirk Ireton, Kniveton, Longford, Mapleton, Marston Montgomery, Mercaston, Middleton, Norbury and Roston, Northwood and Tinkersley, Offcote and Underwood, Osmaston, Rodsley, Rowsley, Shirley, Snelston, Somersal Herbert, South Darley, Stanton, Sudbury, Tansley, Yeaveley and Yeldersley.