**Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

## SCHEDULE 1

Article 3

## Wards of the borough of West Lancashire

- 1. Aughton & Holborn
- 2. Burscough Bridge & Rufford
- 3. Burscough Town
- 4. North Meols & Hesketh Bank
- 5. Old Skelmersdale
- 6. Ormskirk East
- 7. Ormskirk West
- **8.** Rural North East
- 9. Rural South
- 10. Rural West
- 11. Skelmersdale North
- **12.** Skelmersdale South
- 13. Tanhouse & Skelmersdale Town Centre
- 14. Tarleton Village
- 15. Up Holland