SCHEDULE 1 Article 3

Wards of the borough of West Lancashire

- 1. Aughton & Holborn
- 2. Burscough Bridge & Rufford
- **3.** Burscough Town
- 4. North Meols & Hesketh Bank
- 5. Old Skelmersdale
- 6. Ormskirk East
- 7. Ormskirk West
- 8. Rural North East
- 9. Rural South
- 10. Rural West
- 11. Skelmersdale North
- 12. Skelmersdale South
- 13. Tanhouse & Skelmersdale Town Centre
- 14. Tarleton Village
- 15. Up Holland

SCHEDULE 2 Articles 5, 6, 7 and 8

Names of parish wards and numbers of councillors

Table 1 Parish wards of the parish of Aughton

(1)	(2)
Name of parish ward	Number of councillors
Christ Church	4
Delph	3
Holt Green	1
North East	2
Town Green	2

Table 2
Parish wards of the parish of Tarleton

(1)	(2)
Name of parish ward	Number of councillors
Central	7
Hesketh Lane	4
Mere Brow	1

Table 2
Parish wards of the parish of Hesketh-with-Becconsall

(1)	(2)
Name of parish ward	Number of councillors
Becconsall	4
Hesketh Bank	7

Table 4

Parish wards of the parish of Burscough

(1)	(2)
Name of parish ward	Number of councillors
Burscough Manor	2
Ellerbrook	4
New Lane	1
Red Cat	2
Richmond Park	2
St Johns	2
Stanley	1