STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2022 No. 1357

The Lancaster (Electoral Changes) Order 2022

Parish wards of the parishes of Halton-with-Aughton, Scotforth and Slyne-with-Hest and number of councillors

- **4.**—(1) The existing parish wards of the parishes of Halton-with-Aughton, Scotforth and Slynewith-Hest are abolished.
- (2) The parish of Halton-with-Aughton is divided into the two parish wards listed in the first column of Table 1 in Schedule 2.
- (3) The parish of Scotforth is divided into the three parish wards listed in the first column of Table 2 in Schedule 2.
- (4) The parish of Slyne-with-Hest is divided into the two parish wards listed in the first column of Table 3 in Schedule 2.
- (5) Each parish ward comprises the area identified on the map by reference to the name of the parish ward.
- (6) The number of councillors to be elected for each parish ward is the number specified in relation to that parish ward in the second column of the relevant table in Schedule 2.