Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE 1

Article 3

Wards of the district of Lancaster and number of councillors

(1)	(2)	
Name of ward	Number of councillors	
Bare	3	
Bolton & Slyne	3	
Bowerham	2	
Bulk	3	
Carnforth & Millhead	3	
Castle	3	
Ellel	2	
Halton-with-Aughton & Kellet	2	
Heysham Central	2	
Heysham North	2	
Heysham South	3	
John O'Gaunt	2	
Lower Lune Valley	2	
Marsh	3	
Overton	1	
Poulton	2	
Scale Hall	3	
Scotforth East	2	
Scotforth West	2	
Silverdale	1	
Skerton	3	
Torrisholme	2	
University	2	
Upper Lune Valley	1	
Warton	1	
West End	3	
Westgate	3	

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE 2

Article 4

Names of parish wards and number of councillors

Table 1

Parish wards of the parish of Halton-with-Aughton

(1)	(2)
Name of parish ward	Number of councillors
Halton-with-Aughton East	6
Halton-with-Aughton West	2

Table 2

Parish wards of the parish of Scotforth

(1)	(2)
Name of parish ward	Number of councillors
Burrow Heights	1
Scotforth	3
University	1

Table 3

Parish wards of the parish of Slyne-with-Hest

(1)	(2)
Name of parish ward	Number of councillors
Slyne-with-Hest North	5
Slyne-with-Hest South	2