Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE 1

Article 3

Wards of the borough of Telford & Wrekin and number of councillors

(1)	(2)	
Name of ward	Number of councillors	
Admaston & Bratton	1	
Apley Castle	1	
Arleston & College	2	
Brookside	1	
Church Aston & Lilleshall	1	
Dawley & Aqueduct	2	
Donnington	2	
Edgmond	1	
Ercall	1	
Ercall Magna	1	
Hadley & Leegomery	3	
Haygate & Park	2	
Horsehay & Lightmoor	2	
Ironbridge Gorge	1	
Ketley	1	
Lawley	3	
Madeley & Sutton Hill	3	
Malinslee & Dawley Bank	2	
Muxton	2	
Newport East	1	
Newport North	1	
Newport South	1	
Newport West	1	
Oakengates & Ketley Bank	3	
Overdale & The Rock	1	
Priorslee	2	
Shawbirch & Dothill	2	
St Georges	2	
The Nedge	3	
Woodside	2	

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

(1)	(2)
Name of ward	Number of councillors
Wrockwardine	1
Wrockwardine Wood & Trench	2