## SCHEDULE

## Article 3

## Names of wards of the borough of Blackpool

- 1. Anchorsholme
- 2. Bispham
- 3. Bloomfield
- 4. Brunswick
- 5. Claremont
- 6. Clifton
- 7. Greenlands
- 8. Hawes Side
- 9. Highfield
- 10. Ingthorpe
- 11. Layton
- 12. Marton
- 13. Norbreck
- **14.** Park
- 15. Squires Gate
- 16. Stanley
- 17. Talbot
- **18.** Tyldesley
- 19. Victoria
- 20. Warbreck
- 21. Waterloo