**Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

## SCHEDULE 2

Article 16

## Charter Trustees

Name Of Charter Trustees	Area
The Charter Trustees for Harrogate	The area comprising the Harrogate Borough Council wards (as those wards existed on 31st March 2023) of Harrogate Bilton Grange, Harrogate Bilton Woodfield, Harrogate Central, Harrogate Coppice Valley, Harrogate Fairfax, Harrogate Harlow, Harrogate High Harrogate, Harrogate Hookstone, Harrogate Kingsley, Harrogate New Park, Harrogate Oatlands, Harrogate Old Bilton, Harrogate Starbeck, Harrogate Stray, Harrogate St Georges, Harrogate Valley Gardens, the unparished part of the ward of Harrogate Pannal and the unparished part of the ward of Harrogate Saltergate.
The Charter Trustees for Scarborough	The area comprising the Scarborough Borough Council wards (as those wards existed on 31st March 2023) of Woodlands, Northstead, Castle, Weaponness and Ramshill, Falsgrave and Stepney and the unparished part of the ward of Eastfield.