## SCHEDULE Article 13

## **Electoral Divisions of Somerset**

New Electoral Division	Existing County Division or District Wards	No of Councillors
Column 1		Column 3
	Column 2	
Bishop's Hull & Taunton West	County division Bishop' Hull & Taunton West	2
Blackdown & Neroche	County division Blackdown & Neroche	2
Blackmoor Vale	County division Blackmoor Vale	2
Brent	County division Brent	2
Bridgwater East & Bawdrip	County division Bridgwater East & Bawdrip	2
Bridgwater North & Central	County division Bridgwater North & Central	2
Bridgwater South	County division Bridgwater South	2
Bridgwater West	County division Bridgwater West	2
Brympton	County division Brympton	2
Burnham on Sea North	County division Burnham on Sea North	2
Cannington	County division Cannington	2
Castle Cary	County division Castle Cary	2
Chard North	County division Chard North	2
Chard South	County division Chard South	2
Cheddar	County division Cheddar	2
Coker	County division Coker	2
Comeytrowe & Trull	County division Comeytrowe & Trull	2
Crewkerne	County division Crewkerne	2
Curry Rivel & Langport	County division Curry Rivel & Langport	2
Dulverton & Exmoor	County division Dulverton & Exmoor	2
Dunster	County division Dunster	2
Frome East	County division Frome East	2

1

Non-Elect ID: : :	Entration C , D	N C C '11
New Electoral Division	Existing County Division or District Wards	No of Councillors
Column 1	Column 2	Column 3
Frome North	County division Frome North	2
Frome West	County division Frome West	2
Glastonbury	Part of county division Glastonbury and Street encompassing:	2
	District ward Glastonbury St Benedict's	
	District ward Glastonbury St Edmund's	
	District ward Glastonbury St John's	
	District ward Glastonbury St Mary's	
Highbridge & Burnham South	County division Highbridge & Burnham South	2
Huntspill	County division Huntspill	2
Ilminster	County division Ilminster	2
King Alfred	County division King Alfred	2
Lydeard	County division Lydeard	2
Martock	County division Martock	2
Mendip Central and East	County division Mendip Central and East	2
Mendip Hills	County division Mendip Hills	2
Mendip South	County division Mendip South	2
Mendip West	County division Mendip West	2
Minehead	County division Minehead	2
Monkton & North Curry	County division Monkton & North Curry	2
North Petherton	County division North Petherton	2
Rowbarton & Staplegrove	County division Rowbarton & Staplegrove	2
Shepton Mallet	County division Shepton Mallet	2
Somerton	County division Somerton	2

New Electoral Division	Existing County Division or District Wards	No of Councillors
Column 1	Column 2	Column 3
South Petherton & Islemoor	County division South Petherton & Islemoor	2
Street	Part of county division Glastonbury and Street encompassing:	2
	District ward Street North	
	District ward Street South	
	District ward Street West	
Taunton East	County division Taunton East	2
Taunton North	County division Taunton North	2
Taunton South	County division Taunton South	2
Upper Tone	County division Upper Tone	2
Watchet & Stogursey	County division Watchet & Stogursey	2
Wellington	County division Wellington	2
Wells	County division Wells	2
Wincanton & Bruton	County division Wincanton & Bruton	2
Yeovil Central	County division Yeovil Central	2
Yeovil East	County division Yeovil East	2
Yeovil South	County division Yeovil South	2
Yeovil West	County division Yeovil West	2