Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE 1

Article 3

Wards of the district of Derbyshire Dales and numbers of councillors

(1)	(2)	
Name of ward	Number of councillors	
Ashbourne North	2	
Ashbourne South	3	
Bakewell	2	
Bonsall & Winster	1	
Bradwell	1	
Brailsford	1	
Calver & Longstone	1	
Chatsworth	1	
Cromford & Matlock Bath	1	
Darley Dale	3	
Dovedale, Parwich & Brassington	1	
Doveridge & Sudbury	1	
Hartington & Taddington	1	
Hathersage	2	
Hulland	1	
Matlock East & Tansley	3	
Matlock West	3	
Norbury	1	
Tideswell	1	
Wirksworth	3	
Youlgrave	1	