SCHEDULE

Article 3(2)

Names of wards of the district of Mansfield

- 1. Bancroft
- 2. Berry Hill
- 3. Brick Kiln
- 4. Carr Bank
- 5. Central
- 6. Eakring
- 7. Grange Farm
- 8. Holly Forest Town
- 9. Hornby
- 10. Kings Walk
- 11. Kingsway Forest Town
- **12.** Lindhurst
- 13. Ling Forest
- 14. Manor
- 15. Market Warsop
- 16. Maun Valley Forest Town
- 17. Meden
- 18. Mill Lane
- 19. Netherfield
- 20. Newlands Forest Town
- 21. Oak Tree
- 22. Oakham
- 23. Park Hall
- 24. Penniment
- 25. Pleasley
- 26. Racecourse
- **27.** Rock Hill
- 28. Rufford
- 29. Sherwood
- 30. Southwell
- **31.** Thompsons
- 32. Vale
- 33. Wainwright

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

- 34. Warsop Carrs
- 35. West Bank
- **36.** Yeoman Hill