## **SCHEDULE**

## **Prescribed Institutions**

- 1. The following institutions are prescribed under section 2(5) of the Act—
  - (a) the Ashmolean Museum of Art and Archaeology;
  - (b) Glasgow Museums;
  - (c) the Horniman Museum;
  - (d) Manchester Museum; the University of Manchester;
  - (e) the National Maritime Museum;
  - (f) National Museums Scotland;
  - (g) the Royal Armouries Museum;
  - (h) University of Cambridge Museums;
  - (i) the Victoria and Albert Museum.