Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE 1

Article 3

Wards of the district of Cannock Chase

Name of ward
Brereton & Ravenhill
Chadsmoor
Cannock Longford & Bridgtown
Cannock Park & Old Fallow
Etching Hill & the Heath
Hawks Green with Rumer Hill
Heath Hayes & Wimblebury
Hednesford Green Heath
Hednesford Hills & Rawnsley
Hednesford Pye Green
Norton Canes
Western Springs

SCHEDULE 2

Article 5

Parish wards of the parishes of Brereton & Ravenhill, Heath Hayes & Wimblebury, Hednesford and Rugeley and number of councillors

Table 1

Parish wards of the parish of Brereton & Ravenhill and number of councillors

Name of parish ward	Number of councillors
Brereton & Ravenhill	10
Power Station	3

Table 2

Parish wards of the parish of Heath Hayes & Wimblebury and number of councillors

Name of parish ward	Number of councillors
Gorsemoor	1
Hawks Green	6
Wimblebury	6

Table 3

Parish wards of the parish of Hednesford and number of councillors

Name of parish ward	Number of councillors	
Green Heath	4	
Hawks Green	1	
Hednesford Hills	1	
Keys Park	1	
Pye Green	3	

Table 4

Parish wards of the parish of Rugeley and number of councillors

Name of parish ward	Number of councillors
Etchinghill	10
Pear Tree	2
Western Springs North	3
Western Springs South & Hagley West	4