SCHEDULE Article 2

Persons appointed as His Majesty's Inspectors of Education and Training in Wales or Arolygwyr Ei Fawrhydi dros Addysg a Hyfforddiant yng Nghymru.

Richard Aaron Bayley

Janine Bennett

Amanda Hilton

Carwyn Jenkins

Lisa Mead

Aranwen Morgans-Thomas

Ifor Llŷr Rees

Matthew Jones