SCHEDULE 1

Wards in Wokingham

Article 3

1. Barkham & Arborfield

- 2. Bulmershe & Coronation
- 3. Emmbrook
- 4. Evendons
- 5. Finchampstead
- 6. Hawkedon
- 7. Hillside
- 8. Loddon
- 9. Maiden Erlegh & Whitegates
- 10. Norreys
- 11. Shinfield
- 12. South Lake
- 13. Spencers Wood & Swallowfield
- 14. Thames
- 15. Twyford, Ruscombe & Hurst
- 16. Wescott
- 17. Winnersh
- **18.** Wokingham Without

SCHEDULE 2

Article 5

Names of parish wards and number of councillors of the parish of Finchampstead

(1)	(2)	
Name of parish ward	Number of councillors	
Finchampstead North	7	
Finchampstead South	6	
Finchampstead West	3	
Lower Wokingham	1	

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE 3

Article 6

Names of parish wards and number of councillors of the parish of Swallowfield

(1)	(2)
Name of parish ward	Number of councillors
East	1
West	8

SCHEDULE 4

Article 7

Names of parish wards and number of councillors of the parishes of Earley, Shinfield, Wokingham and Woodley

Table 1

Parish wards of the parish of Earley

(1)	(2)	
Name of parish ward	Number of councillors	
Cutbush	4	
Hawkedon	4	
Hillside	3	
Maiden Erlegh	3	
Radstock	5	
St Nicolas	2	
Whitegates	4	

Table 2

Parish Wards of the parish of Shinfield

(1)	(2)
Name of parish ward	Number of councillors
Grazeley	2
Shinfield North	2
Shinfield North East	1
Shinfield Village	5
Spencers Wood & Three Mile Cross	4
Spencers Wood South	1

Table 3

Parish wards of the parish of Wokingham

(1)	(2)
Name of parish ward	Number of councillors
Emmbrook North	3
Emmbrook South	3
Evendons East	3
Evendons West	4
Norreys East	2
Norreys West	4
Wescott North	2
Wescott East	2
Wescott West	2

Table 4

Parish wards of the parish of Woodley

(1)	(2)	
Name of parish ward	Number of councillors	
Bulmershe East	2	
Bulmershe West	2	
Coronation Central	1	
Coronation East	3	
Loddon Airfield	5	
Loddon South	3	
Loddon West	2	
South Lake North	2	
South Lake South	3	
Warren	2	