#### SCHEDULE 1

Article 2

#### Returning officers for certain borough constituencies: England

### PART 1

#### Borough constituencies in the East Midlands region

Constituency	Council
Lincoln	City of Lincoln Council
Nottingham North and Kimberley	Nottingham City Council

### PART 2

#### Borough constituencies in the Eastern region

Constituency	Council
Castle Point	Castle Point Borough Council
Norwich North	Broadland District Council
Norwich South	Norwich City Council
Watford	Watford Borough Council

# PART 3

#### Borough constituencies in the London region

Constituency	London Borough
Brentford and Isleworth	Hounslow
Chelsea and Fulham	Hammersmith and Fulham
Chingford and Woodford Green	Waltham Forest
Cities of London and Westminster	City of Westminster
Dagenham and Rainham	Barking and Dagenham
Dulwich and West Norwood	Lambeth
Ealing Central and Acton	Ealing
Eltham and Chislehurst	Greenwich
Erith and Thamesmead	Greenwich
Hammersmith and Chiswick	Hammersmith and Fulham
Hampstead and Highgate	Camden
Harrow East	Harrow

Constituency	London Borough
Hornsey and Friern Barnet	Haringey
Ilford South	Redbridge
Islington South and Finsbury	Islington
Kensington and Bayswater	Kensington and Chelsea
Lewisham West and East Dulwich	Lewisham
Leyton and Wanstead	Waltham Forest
Queen's Park and Maida Vale	City of Westminster
Richmond Park	Richmond upon Thames
Ruislip, Northwood and Pinner	Hillingdon
Southgate and Wood Green	Enfield
Stratford and Bow	Newham
Streatham and Croydon North	Lambeth
Tottenham	Haringey
Vauxhall and Camberwell Green	Lambeth
Wimbledon	Merton

### PART 4

#### Borough constituencies in the North East region

Constituency	Council
Jarrow and Gateshead East	South Tyneside Metropolitan Borough Council
Middlesbrough and Thornaby East	Middlesbrough Council
Newcastle upon Tyne East and Wallsend	Newcastle upon Tyne City Council
Newcastle upon Tyne North	Newcastle upon Tyne City Council
Washington and Gateshead South	Sunderland City Council

# PART 5

# Borough constituencies in the North West region

Constituency	Council
Blackley and Middleton South	Manchester City Council
Blackpool North and Fleetwood	Wyre Council
Bolton South and Walkden	Bolton Metropolitan Borough Council
Bury South	Bury Metropolitan Borough Council

Constituency	Council
Ellesmere Port and Bromborough	Cheshire West and Chester Council
Gorton and Denton	Manchester City Council
Liverpool Walton	Liverpool City Council
Liverpool West Derby	Liverpool City Council
Manchester Central	Manchester City Council
St Helens South and Whiston	St Helens Metropolitan Borough Council
Wythenshawe and Sale East	Manchester City Council

# PART 6

# Borough constituencies in the South East region

Constituency	Council
Aldershot	Rushmoor Borough Council
Brighton Kemptown and Peacehaven	Brighton and Hove City Council
Earley and Woodley	Wokingham Borough Council
Eastleigh	Eastleigh Borough Council
Epsom and Ewell	Epsom and Ewell Borough Council
Gosport	Gosport Borough Council

### PART 7

# Borough constituencies in the South West region

Constituency	Council
Bristol North East	Bristol City Council

# PART 8

#### Borough constituencies in the West Midlands region

Constituency	Council
Birmingham Hodge Hill and Solihull North	Birmingham City Council
Halesowen	Dudley Metropolitan Borough Council
Stoke-on-Trent North	Stoke-on-Trent City Council
Tipton and Wednesbury	Sandwell Metropolitan Borough Council
Wolverhampton North East	City of Wolverhampton Council

Constituency	Council
Wolverhampton South East	City of Wolverhampton Council

# PART 9

# Borough constituencies in the Yorkshire and the Humber region

Constituency	District
Kingston upon Hull North and Cottingham	Kingston upon Hull City Council
Kingston upon Hull West and Haltemprice	Kingston upon Hull City Council
Wakefield and Rothwell	Wakefield Metropolitan Borough Council