SCHEDULE

Article 2

The persons appointed as His Majesty's Inspectors of Education, Children's Services and Skills on 16th February 2023

Sarah Lesley Alexander

Alexandra Sian Aldridge-Gibbons

Keri Elizabeth Baylis

Esther Elizabeth Harriett Best

Kieran George Bird

Phillip David Blagg

Daniel James Botting

Sara Jane Boyce

Caroline Louise McNeil Clarke

Joel Lloyd Antonio Dalhouse

Elizabeth Anne Geller

James Benjamin Gentile

David Ian Baird Gibson

Sarah Christina Gordon

Victoria Mary Griffin

Lakmini Kumari Harkus

Bridget Harrison

Mark Hillman

Andrew James Madden

Eleanor Elizabeth Overland

Elizabeth Ann Potterton

Jonathan Rockey

Clifford Mant Shaw

Jen Sloan

Martin Thomas Smith

Christopher Stainsby

James Alexander Stuart

Gavin James Summerfield

Wendy Michelle Varney

Marc John White

Steven Jonathan Woodley

Sara Natalie Woodward