**Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

## SCHEDULE

Article 3

## Names of wards of the borough of Havant

- 1. Bedhampton
- 2. Cowplain
- 3. Emsworth
- 4. Hart Plain
- 5. Havant St Faith's
- 6. Hayling East
- 7. Hayling West
- 8. Leigh Park Central & West Leigh
- 9. Leigh Park Hermitage
- 10. Purbrook
- 11. Stakes
- 12. Waterloo