**Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

## SCHEDULE 1

Article 3

## Wards of the district of Wychavon and number of councillors

(1)	(2)
Name of ward	Number of councillors
Badsey & Aldington	1
Bengeworth	2
Bowbrook	1
Bredon	1
Bredon Hill	1
Bretforton & Offenham	1
Broadway, Sedgeberrow & Childswickham	2
Dodderhill	1
Drakes Broughton, Norton & Whittington	2
Droitwich East	2
Droitwich South East	2
Droitwich South West	2
Droitwich West	2
Eckington	1
Evesham North	2
Evesham South	2
Fladbury	1
Hampton	3
Hartlebury	1
Harvington & Norton	1
Honeybourne, Pebworth & The Littletons	2
Inkberrow	2
North Claines & Salwarpe	2
Ombersley	1
Pershore	3
Pinvin	1
Upton Snodsbury	1