STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2023 No. 327

The Tribunal Procedure (Amendment) Rules 2023

We make these Rules

Susan Humble
Donald Ferguson
Joanna Smith
Gabriella Bettiga
Philip Brook Smith
Jeremy Rintoul
Michael Reed
Stephen Smith
Mark Loveday
TPC Members

2nd March 2023

I allow these Rules

Bellamy
Parliamentary Under Secretary of State
Ministry of Justice

14th March 2023

Changes to legislation:There are currently no known outstanding effects for the The Tribunal Procedure (Amendment) Rules 2023.