**Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

## SCHEDULE

Wards of the district of Harlow

- 1. Bush Fair
- 2. Church Langley North & Newhall
- **3.** Church Langley South & Potter Street
- 4. Great Parndon
- **5.** Latton Bush & Stewards
- 6. Little Parndon & Town Centre
- 7. Mark Hall
- 8. Netteswell
- 9. Old Harlow
- 10. Passmores
- 11. Sumners & Kingsmoor

Article 3