STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2023 No. 819

LOCAL GOVERNMENT, ENGLAND

The Epping Forest (Electoral Changes) Order 2023

Made - - - 18th July 2023 Coming into force in accordance with article 1(2), (3) and (4)

THE EPPING FOREST (ELECTORAL CHANGES) ORDER 2023

- 1. Citation, commencement, extent and application
- 2. Interpretation
- 3. Wards of the district of Epping Forest and number of councillors
- 4. Elections of the district of Epping Forest
- 5. Parish wards of the parishes of Chigwell and Loughton and number of councillors
- 6. Parish wards of the parishes of Epping, Roydon and Waltham Abbey and number of councillors Signature

SCHEDULE 1 — Names of wards of the district of Epping Forest

- 1. Buckhurst Hill East & Whitebridge
- 2. Buckhurst Hill West
- 3. Chigwell with Lambourne
- 4. Epping East
- 5. Epping West & Rural
- 6. Grange Hill
- 7. Loughton Fairmead
- 8. Loughton Forest
- 9. Loughton Roding
- 10. Loughton St John's
- 11. North Weald Bassett
- 12. Ongar
- 13. Roydon & Lower Nazeing
- 14. Rural East
- 15. Theydon Bois with Passingford
- 16. Waltham Abbey North
- 17. Waltham Abbey South & Rural

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

- 18. Waltham Abbey West
 - SCHEDULE 2 Names of parish wards and number of councillors PART 1 PART 2

Explanatory Note