SCHEDULE 1 Article 3

Names of wards of the district of Epping Forest

- 1. Buckhurst Hill East & Whitebridge
- 2. Buckhurst Hill West
- 3. Chigwell with Lambourne
- 4. Epping East
- 5. Epping West & Rural
- **6.** Grange Hill
- 7. Loughton Fairmead
- **8.** Loughton Forest
- 9. Loughton Roding
- 10. Loughton St John's
- 11. North Weald Bassett
- 12. Ongar
- 13. Roydon & Lower Nazeing
- 14. Rural East
- 15. Theydon Bois with Passingford
- 16. Waltham Abbey North
- 17. Waltham Abbey South & Rural
- 18. Waltham Abbey West

SCHEDULE 2 Articles 5 and 6

Names of parish wards and number of councillors

PART 1

Table 1

Parish wards of the parish of Chigwell

(1) Name of parish ward	(2) Number of councillors
Chigwell Row	2
Chigwell Village	2
Grange Hill	7

1

Table 2
Wards of the parish of Loughton

(1) Name of parish ward	(2) Number of councillors
Loughton Alderton	3
Loughton Broadway	2
Loughton Debden	1
Loughton Fairmead	3
Loughton Forest	3
Loughton Roding	1
Loughton St John's	5
Loughton St Mary's	2
Loughton Whitebridge	2

PART 2

Table 3

Parish wards of the parish of Epping

(1) Name of parish ward	(2) Number of councillors
Hemnall	6
St John's	6

Table 4

Parish wards of the parish of Roydon

(1) Name of parish ward	(2) Number of councillors
Broadley Common	2
Dobbs Weir	2
Halls Green	3
Roydon Village	4

Table 5

Parish wards of the parish of Waltham Abbey

(1) Name of parish ward	(2) Number of councillors
High Beach	1
Honey Lane	2

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

(1) Name of parish ward	(2) Number of councillors
North East	2
Paternoster	3
South West	3