### SCHEDULE Article 2(6)

## Insertion of Schedule in the Tuberculosis in Animals (England) Order 2021

### "SCHEDULE 3

Article 2(1)

### Specified Area

The specified area is comprised of the following counties and civil parishes—

# PART 1

#### **Counties**

Buckinghamshire

East Sussex

Leicestershire

Northamptonshire

Nottinghamshire

## PART 2

## Civil parishes in the county of Berkshire

Bisham

Bray

Cookham

Hurley

Maidenhead

Remenham

Shottesbrooke

White Waltham

Winkfield

Reading

Shinfield

Grazeley

Christchurch

Windsor

Old Windsor

Sunningdale

Sunninghill

Arborfield and Newland

Barkham

1

St Nicholas Hurst
Sandhurst
Sonning
Twyford
Waltham St. Lawrence
Warfield
Wargrave
Wokingham
Wokingham Without
Woodley
Bracknell
Charvil
Britwell
Datchet
Eton
Horton
Slough
Wraysbury
Cox Green
Wexham Court
Colnbrook with Poyle
Civil parishes in the county of Derbyshire
Pilsley
Blackwell
Morton
Pinxton
South Normanton
Tibshelf
Abney & Abney Grange
Baslow & Bubnell
Calver
Curbar
Eyam
2

Binfield Crowthorne

Earley

Finchampstead Winnersh Ruscombe

Froggatt Grindlow Hathersage Hazlebadge **Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Hig	ghlow
Lit	tle Hucklow
Of	ferton
Ou	itseats
Pil	sley
Sto	oney Middleton
As	ton
Ba	mford
Bra	adwell
Bro	ough and Shatton
Ca	stleton
Ch	inley, Buxworth and Brownside
De	rwent
Ed	ale
Wl	naley Bridge
На	yfield
Но	pe
Но	pe Woodlands
Ne	w Mills
Th	ornhill
Ole	d Bolsover
Bri	imington
Sta	veley
Au	lt Hucknall
Ba	rlow
Bra	ampton
Ca	low
-	esterfield
Gla	apwell
Gra	assmoor, Hasland and Winswick
Не	ath and Holmewood
	orth Wingfield
	easley
~ .	arcliffe
-	irebrook
Su	tton cum Duckmanton

Temple Normanton

Holymoorside and Walton

Draycott and Church Wilne

Tupton

Breaston

Hopwell Long Eaton Ockbrook Risley

Shardlow and Great Wilne
Barlborough
Clowne
Dronfield
Eckington
Elmton
Holmesfield
Killamarsh
Unstone
Whitwell
Charlesworth
Chisworth
Glossop
Ilkeston
Sandiacre
Stanton by Dale
Coton In The Elms
Lullington
Netherseal
Overseal
Chatsworth
Chapel En Le Frith
Tintwistle
Grindleford
Aldercar and Langley Mill
Ironville
Civil parishes in the county of Hampshire
Wield
Alton
Bentley
4

Bentworth Binsted Chawton East Tisted Farringdon Froyle Grayshott **Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Headley
Kingsley
Lasham
Medstead
Newton Valence
Selborne
Shalden
Worldham
Barton Stacey
Bullington
Chilbolton
Goodworth Clatford
Leckford
Longstock
Nether Wallop
Stockbridge
Upper Clatford
Wherwell
Old Basing
Cliddesden
Dummer
Ellisfield
Farleigh Wallop
Herriard
Mapledurwell and Up Nately
Newnham
Tunworth
Upton Grey
Weston Corbett
Winslade
Bradley
Popham
Preston Candover

Bishops Waltham

Curdridge Droxford Durley Exton

Hambledon Shedfield

Corhampton and Meonstoke

Soberton
Swanmore
Upham
Warnford
West Meon
Botley
Fair Oak and Horton Heath
Hedge End
Otterbourne
Bursledon
Chilworth
Eastleigh
Hamble-Le-Rice
Hound
West End
Gosport District
Boarhunt
Fareham
Havant District
City Of Portsmouth
Southwick and Widley
Wickham
Boldre
Brockenhurst
East Boldre
Lymington and Pennington
Sway
Beaulieu
Bramshaw
Copythorne
Denny Lodge
Hythe and Dibden

Totton and Eling Exbury and Lepe

Fawley Lyndhurst Marchwood Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Minstead Netley Marsh Rushmoor District Bramshill Crondall Dogmersfield Eversley Fleet Greywell Hartley Wintney Blackwater and Hawley Heckfield Long Sutton Mattingley Odiham Rotherwick South Warnborough Winchfield Yateley Bramshott and Liphook Buriton Clanfield Colemore and Priors Dean Eastmeon Froxfield Greatham Hawkley Langrish Liss Petersfield Steep Breamore West Tisted Burley Bransgore

Damerham
Ellingham Harbridge and Ibsley
Fordingbridge
Hale
Martin
Ringwood
Rockbourne

Sopley Whitsbury

Woodgreen

Ampfield

Bossington

Broughton

Buckholt

East Dean

East Tytherley

Houghton

Kings Somborne

Lockerley

Michelmersh

Mottisfont

North Baddesley

Nursling and Rownhams

Melchet Park and Plaitford

Romsey Extra

Romsey

Sherfield English

West Tytherley

Wellow

City Of Southampton

Ashley

Beauworth

Bighton

**Bishops Sutton** 

Bramdean

Candovers

Cheriton

Chilcomb

Compton and Shawford

Crawley

Headbourne Worthy

Hursley

Itchen Stoke and Ovington

Kilmiston

Kings Worthy

Little Somborne

Littleton and Harestock

Micheldever

New Alresford

Northington

Old Alresford

Owslebury

Ropley

Sparsholt

Tichborne

Twyford

West Tisted

Winchester

Wonston

Colden Common

Four Marks

Itchen Valley

Denmead

Horndean

Rowlands Castle

Hook

Weston Patrick

Whitehill

Frenchmoor

Braishfield

Crookham Village

Olivers Battery

Lindford

Awbridge

South Wonston

Ashurst and Colbury

Badger Farm

Hyde

Hordle

Milford-On-Sea

Nutley Sandleheath New Milton Stroud"