Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE 1

Article 3

Divisions of Shropshire and number of councillors

	(2) Number of councillors
Abbey	1
Albrighton	1
Bagley	1
Battlefield	1
Bayston Hill	1
Belle Vue	1
Bicton Heath	1
Bishop's Castle	1
Bridgnorth Castle	1
Bridgnorth East	1
Bridgnorth South & Alveley	1
Bridgnorth West & Tasley	1
Broseley	1
Brown Clee	1
Burnell	1
Castlefields & Ditherington	1
Cheswardine	1
Chirbury & Worthen	1
Claverley & Worfield	1
Clee	1
Cleobury Mortimer	1
Clun	1
Column & Sutton	1
Copthorne	1
Corvedale	1
Craven Arms	1
Ellesmere Urban	1
Iarlescott	1
lighley	1
Iodnet	1
lanymynech	1
Longden	1

1

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

(1) Name of division	(2) Number of councillors
Loton	1
Ludlow East	1
Ludlow North	1
Ludlow South	1
Market Drayton East & Rural	1
Market Drayton North	1
Market Drayton South	1
Meole	1
Monkmoor	1
Much Wenlock	1
Oswestry North	1
Oswestry North East	1
Oswestry South	1
Oswestry South East	1
Oteley & Reabrook	1
Porthill	1
Prees	1
Quarry & Coton Hill	1
Radbrook	1
Rea Valley	1
Ruyton & Baschurch	1
Selattyn & Gobowen	1
Severn Valley	1
Shawbury	1
Shifnal North	1
Shifnal Rural	1
Shifnal South	1
St Martin's	2
St Oswald	1
Stottesdon, Kinlet & Hopton Wafers	1
Sundorne & Old Heath	1
Tern	1
The Meres	1
The Strettons	1

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

(1) Name of division	(2) Number of councillors
Underdale	1
Wem	2
Whitchurch North	1
Whitchurch South	1
Whitchurch West	1
Whittington	1