STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2024 No. 139

The Tandridge (Electoral Changes) Order 2024

Parish wards of the parishes of Caterham on the Hill and Whyteleafe

5.—(1) The existing parish wards of the parishes of Caterham on the Hill and Whyteleafe are abolished.

(2) The parish of Caterham on the Hill is divided into the three parish wards listed in the first column of table 1 in Schedule 3.

(3) The parish of Whyteleafe is divided into the two parish wards listed in the first column of table 2 in Schedule 3.

(4) Each parish ward comprises the area identified on the map by reference to the name of the parish ward.

(5) The number of councillors to be elected for each parish ward is the number specified in relation to that parish ward in the second column of the relevant table in Schedule 3.