STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2024 No. 157

The North Northamptonshire (Electoral Changes) Order 2024

Parish wards of the parishes of Barton Seagrave, Corby, Kettering Town, Rushden, and Wellingborough and number of councillors

- **4.**—(1) The existing parish wards of the parishes of Barton Seagrave, Corby, Kettering Town, Rushden and Wellingborough are abolished.
- (2) The parish of Barton Seagrave is divided into the two parish wards listed in the first column of Table 1 in Schedule 2.
- (3) The parish of Corby is divided into the four parish wards listed in the first column of Table 2 in Schedule 2.
- (4) The parish of Kettering Town is divided into the nine parish wards listed in the first column of Table 3 in Schedule 2.
- (5) The parish of Rushden is divided into the five parish wards listed in the first column of Table 4 in Schedule 2.
- (6) The parish of Wellingborough is divided into the four parish wards listed in the first column of Table 5 in Schedule 2.
- (7) Each parish ward comprises the area identified on the map by reference to the name of the parish ward.
- (8) The number of councillors to be elected for each parish ward is the number specified in relation to that parish ward in the second column of the relevant table in Schedule 2.