## SCHEDULE 2

Regulations 4 & 6

## Permitted areas

## **COUNTIES IN WALES**

Administrat Unit		В	S/G	P	FG	WG
Gwynedd consisting of						
	Conwy	+	+	+	+	+
	Gwynedd	+	+	+	+	+
	Ynys Môn — Isle of Anglesey	+	+	+	+	+
Dyfed consisting of						
	Sir Gaerfyrddin Carmarthen	+	+	+	+	-
	Ceredigion	+	+	+	+	_
	Sir Benfro — Pembrokeshi	+ re	+	+	+	+
Clwyd consisting of	Sir Ddinbych — Denbigshire	+	+	+	+	+
	Sir Y Fflint — Flintshire					
	Wrecsam — Wrexham					
South Glamorgan consisting of						
	Bro Morgannwg	+	+	+	+	_

B = bovine meat
S/G = sheep and goat meat
P = pig meat
FG = farmed game of species susceptible to foot-and-mouth disease
WG = wild game of species susceptible to foot-and-mouth disease
+ means an area where the animals indicated in the column may be sourced.

Administrat Unit	iv <b>©</b> ounty	В	S/G	P	FG	WG
	The Vale of Glamorgan					
	Caerdydd — Cardiff		+	+	+	_
Mid Glamorgan consisting of	Pen-y-Bont Ar Ogwr — Bridgend	+	+	+	+	_
West Glamorgan consisting of						
	Abertawe — Swansea	+	+	+	+	_
	Castell- Nedd Port Talbot — Neath Port Talbot	+	+	+	+	
Gwent consisting of	Casnewydd – Newport	<del>_</del>	+	+	+	_

B = bovine meat
S/G = sheep and goat meat
P = pig meat
FG = farmed game of species susceptible to foot-and-mouth disease
WG = wild game of species susceptible to foot-and-mouth disease
+ means an area where the animals indicated in the column may be sourced.

Administra Unit	tiv <b>©</b> ounty	В	S/G	P	FG	WG
Bedfordshire consisting of	e Bedford Luton District	+	+	+	+	+
Berkshire consisting of	Bracknell Forest	+	+	+	+	+
	Reading					
	West Berkshire					
	Windsor & Maidenhead	d				
	Wokingham					

Administrativ County Unit		В	S/G	P	FG	WG
	Slough					
Buckinghamshamshamshamshamshamshamshamshamshams		sh <del>i</del> re	+	+	+	+
	Milton Keynes					
Cambridgesl consisting of	ni <b>t</b> eambridgesh County	i <del>rt</del> e	+	+	+	+
	City of Peterborough	'n				
Cheshire consisting	Halton	+	+	+	+	+
of	Cheshire County					
	Warrington					
Cornwall County	Cornwall County	+	+	+	+	_
Derbyshire consisting of	City of Derby	+	+	+	+	+
	Derbyshire County					
Dorset consisting of						
	Dorset County	+	+	+	+	-
	Bournemouth	1+	+	+	+	+
	Poole	+	+	+	+	+
Essex consisting of	Southend- on-Sea	+	+	+	+	+
OI .	Essex County					
	Thurrock					
Gloucestersh consisting of	nir&outh Gloucestersh	+ ire	+	+	+	_
O1	Gloucestersh County	ire				

Administrati Unit	iv County	В	S/G	P	FG	WG
Hampshire consisting of	Hampshire County	+	+	+	+	+
	City of Portsmouth					
	City of Southampton					
Isle of Wight	Isle of Wight	+	+	+	+	+
Hereford & Worcester consisting of	Worcestershi County	ret	+	+	+	_
Hertfordshire	e Hertfordshire	ę +	+	+	+	+
Kent consisting	Medway	+	+	+	+	+
of	Kent County					
Lancashire consisting of						
	Blackburn and Darwen	+	+	+	+	_
	Blackpool	+	+	+	+	_
Leicestershir consisting of	eCity of Leicester	+	+	+	+	+
	Rutland					
	Leicester County					
Lincolnshire	Lincolnshire County	+	+	+	+	+
Merseyside consisting of	Knowsley District	+	+	+	+	_
O1	Liverpool District					
	Sefton District					
	St Helens District					

Administrati Unit	vCounty	В	S/G	P	FG	WG
East London	Greater London Authority	+	+	+	+	+
South East London	Greater London Authority	+	+	+	+	+
Norfolk	Norfolk County	+	+	+	+	+
Northampton	s <b>Næe</b> thamptor County	ıs <del>h</del> ire	+	+	+	+
Nottinghams consisting	h <b>Gë</b> ty of Nottingham	+	+	+	+	+
of	Nottinghams County	hire				
Oxfordshire	Oxfordshire County	+	+	+	+	+
Avon consisting of						
	Bath & North East	+	+	+	+	_
	Somerset	+	+	+	+	_
	City of Bristol	+	+	+	+	_
	South Gloucestersh	+ nire	+	+	+	_
	North Somerset	+	+	+	+	_
Shropshire consisting of						
	Telford and Wrekin	+	+	+	+	_
	Shropshire County	+	+	+	+	_
Somerset	Somerset County	+	+	+	+	_
Staffordshire consisting of	City of Stoke-on- Trent	+	+	+	+	+

Administrativ@ounty Unit		В	S/G	P	FG	WG
	Staffordshire County					
Suffolk	Suffolk County	+	+	+	+	+
Isles of Scilly	Isles of Scilly	+	+	+	+	+
Surrey	Surrey County	+	+	+	+	+
East Sussex consisting of	Brighton & Howe	+	+	+	+	+
OI	East Sussex County					
West Sussex	West Sussex	+	+	+	+	+
Warwickshire	e Warwickshire	<u>?</u> +	+	+	+	+
Greater		+	+	+	+	+
Manchester consisting of		Tameside District				
		Oldham District				
		Rochdale District				
		Bury District				
		Bolton District				
		Salford District				
		Trafford District				
		Manchester District				
		Stockport District				
		Wigan District				

Administra Unit	tiv County	В	S/G	P	FG	WG
Wiltshire consisting	Swindon	+	+	+	+	+
of	Wiltshire County					
West Midlands consisting	Birmingham District	+	+	+	+	+
of	Dudley District					
	Sandwell District					
	Solihull District					
	Walshall District					
	Wolverhampi District	ton				
	Coventry District					
South Yorkshire consisting	Barnsley District	+	+	+	+	+
of	Doncaster District					
	Rotherham District					
	Sheffield District					
West Yorkshire consisting	Wakefield District	+	+	+	+	-
of	Kirklees District					
	Calderdale District					
Beverley- North Yorkshire consisting of						

Administrati Unit	iv County	В	S/G	P	FG	WG
	York	+	+	+	+	_
	Selby District	+	+	+	+	_
Humberside consisting of	East Riding of Yorkshire	+	+	+	+	_
	City of Kingston upon Hull					
	North East Lincolnshire					
	North Lincolnshire					
	IN SCOTLA					
Administrati Unit	iv <b>©</b> ounty	В	S/G	P	FG	WG
Shetland Islands	Shetland Islands	+	+	+	+	+
Orkney Islands	Orkney Islands	+	+	+	+	+
Western Islands	NA H- Eilcanan	+	+	+	+	+
	An lar					
Wick consisting of	Part of Highland	+	+	+	+	+
Elgin consisting	Moray	+	+	+	+	+
of	Part of Highland					
Inverness consisting of	Part of Highland	+	+	+	+	+
Aberdeenshii consisting of	eAberdeen City	+	+	+	+	+
	Aberdeenshi	re				
Forfar consisting	Angus	+	+	+	+	+
of	Dundee City					

Administrat Unit	riv County	В	S/G	P	FG	WG
Perth consisting	Clackmanna	ns <del>h</del> ire	+	+	+	+
of	Perth & Kinross					
Cupar	Fife	+	+	+	+	+
Edinburgh consisting	Falkirk	+	+	+	+	+
of	Midlothian					
	West Lothian					
	City of Edinburgh					
	East Lothian					
Galashiels	Scottish Borders	+	+	+	+	-
Stirling	Stirling	+	+	+	+	+
Oban	Argyll and Bute	+	+	+	+	+
Hamilton consisting of	East Dunbartonsi	+ hire	+	+	+	+
	East Renfrewshire	2				
	City of Glasgow					
	Inverclyde					
	North Lanarkshire					
	Renfrewshire	2				
	South Lanarkshire					
	West Dunbartonsi	hire				
Ayr consisting of	East Ayrshire	+	+	+	+	+

Document Generated: 2023-08-29

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Administra Unit	tiv <b>©</b> ounty	В	S/G	P	FG	WG	
	North Ayrshire						
	South Ayrshire						
Stranraer consisting of	Part of Dumfries & Galloway	+	+	+	+	_	
Dumfries consisting of	Part of Dumfries & Galloway	+	+	+	+	-	