SCHEDULE 1

Regulations 4(2)(b) and 8(2)(c)

ORGANISATIONS TO BE NOTIFIED PURSUANT TO REGULATIONS 4(2)(b) AND 8(2)(c)

British Association for Shooting and Conservation

British Mountaineering Council

Country Land and Business Association

The Countryside Agency (where land included in the provisional or conclusive map has a border with England)

The Crown Estate

The Environment Agency

Farmers' Union of Wales

Forestry Commission

Local Access Forums whose area of responsibility covers land included in the provisional or conclusive map

The Ministry of Defence

National Farmers' Union Wales

National Trust Wales

Open Spaces Society

Ramblers' Association

Relevant Archaeological Trusts

Relevant local authorities

Relevant National Park authorities

Town and Community Councils in Wales whose area of responsibility covers land included in the provisional or conclusive map

SCHEDULE 2

Regulations 4(2)(d) and 8(2)(e)

PUBLIC LIBRARIES TO WHICH NOTICE IS TO BE SENT PURSUANT TO REGULATIONS 4(2)(d) AND 8(2)(e)

Aberdare

Aberystwyth

Bangor

Barry

Blackwood

Brecon

Bridgend

Brynmawr

Caernarfon

Cardiff Central

Cardigan

1

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Dolgellau
Flintshire
Grangetown
Haverfordwest
Llandrindod Wells
Llandudno
Llanelli
Llangefni
Llanwrst
Maesteg
Merthyr Tydfil
Neath
Newport Central
Newtown
Pembroke Dock
Penarth
Pontypridd
Port Talbot
Pwllheli
Rhuthin
Rhymney
Rhyl
Swansea East

Treorchy Wrexham

Carmarthen Chepstow Colwyn Bay Cwmbran