YR ATODLEN

Erthygl 2

University of Aberdeen University of Abertay Dundee Anglia Ruskin University The Archbishop of Canterbury University of the Arts, London Aston University University of Bath Bath Spa University University of Birmingham The University of Bolton Bournemouth University University of Bradford University of Brighton University of Bristol Brunel University University of Buckingham Buckinghamshire Chilterns University College Prifysgol Caerdydd (Cardiff University) University of Cambridge Canterbury Christ Church University University of Central England in Birmingham University of Central Lancashire University of Chester University of Chichester City University Coventry University Cranfield University University College for the Creative Arts at Canterbury, Epsom, Farnham, Maidstone and Rochester Prifysgol Cymru (University of Wales) De Montfort University University of Derby University of Dundee University of Durham University of East Anglia University of East London Edge Hill College of Higher Education University of Edinburgh

University of Essex University of Exeter University College Falmouth University of Glasgow Glasgow Caledonian University University of Greenwich University of Gloucestershire Harper Adams University College Henley Management College Heriot-Watt University University of Hertfordshire University of Huddersfield University of Hull University of Keele University of Kent Kingston University University of Lancaster University of Leeds Leeds Metropolitan University University of Leicester University of Lincoln University of Liverpool Liverpool Hope University Liverpool John Moores University University of London London Metropolitan University London South Bank University Loughborough University University of Luton University of Manchester The Manchester Metropolitan University Middlesex University Prifysgol Morgannwg (University of Glamorgan) Napier University, Edinburgh University of Newcastle upon Tyne The University of Northampton University of Northumbria at Newcastle University of Nottingham Nottingham Trent University

Open University

University of Oxford Oxford Brookes University University of Paisley University of Plymouth University of Portsmouth Queen Margaret University College, Edinburgh The Queen's University of Belfast University of Reading The Robert Gordon University Roehampton University Royal Agricultural College Royal College of Art Royal College of Music The Royal Scottish Academy of Music and Drama, Glasgow University of Salford University of Sheffield Sheffield Hallam University University of Southampton Southampton Solent University University of St Andrews Staffordshire University University of Stirling University of Strathclyde University of Sunderland University of Surrey University of Sussex University of Teeside Thames Valley University University of Ulster University of Warwick University of the West of England, Bristol University of Westminster University of Winchester University of Wolverhampton University of Worcester University of York York St John College Ysgolion, Colegau a Sefydliadau Prifysgol Llundain y mae'r Brifysgol wedi caniatáu iddynt roi graddau Prifysgol Llundain. Birkbeck College

The Central School of Speech and Drama

Courtauld Institute of Art

Goldsmiths College

Heythrop College

Imperial College of Science, Technology and Medicine (a adnabyddir hefyd fel Imperial College, London)*

Institute of Education

King's College London

London Business School*

London School of Economics and Political Science*

London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine

Queen Mary and Westfield College (a adnabyddir hefyd fel Queen Mary, University of London)

Royal Academy of Music

Royal Holloway and Bedford New College (a adnabyddir hefyd fel Royal Holloway, University of London)

Royal Veterinary College

School of Oriental and African Studies

School of Pharmacy

St George's Hospital Medical School

University College London*

* Mae ganddynt eu pwerau eu hunain hefyd i roi graddau