## SCHEDULE 1

Regulations 11, 12

## ESTABLISHMENT OF VALUATION TRIBUNALS AND APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS

1 Area of jurisdiction	2 Name	Maximum number of members of each Tribunal appointed by the Councils and the President	4 Councils	5 Maximum number of members to be appointed by each council
The counties of Monmouthshire, Newport and Powys and the county boroughs of Blaenau Gwent, Caerphilly, and Torfaen	East Wales Valuation Tribunal Tribiwnlys Prisio Dwyrain Cymru	66	Blaenau Gwent County Borough Council	9
			Caerphilly County Borough Council	9
			Monmouthshire County Council	9
			Newport City Council	9
			Powys County Council	21
			Torfaen County Borough Council	9
The counties of Anglesey, Gwynedd, Denbighshire and Flintshire and the county boroughs of Conwy and Wrexham	North Wales Valuation Tribunal Tribiwnlys Prisio Gogledd Cymru	54	Conwy County Borough Council	9
			Isle of Anglesey County Council	9
			Gwynedd County Council	9
			Denbighshire County Council	9

1

1 Area of jurisdiction	2 Name	Maximum number of members of each Tribunal appointed by the Councils and the President	4 Councils	5 Maximum number of members to be appointed by each council
			Flintshire County Council	9
			Wrexham County Borough Council	9
The county of Cardiff and the county boroughs of Bridgend, Merthyr Tydfil, Rhondda Cynon Taf and the Vale of Glamorgan	South Wales Valuation Tribunal Tribiwnlys Prisio De Cymru	57	Bridgend County Borough Council	9
			County Council of the City and County of Cardiff	18
			Merthyr Tydfil County Borough Council	6
			Rhondda Cynon Taf County Borough Council	15
			The Vale of Glamorgan County Borough Council	9
The counties of Ceredigion, Carmarthenshire, Pembrokeshire and Swansea and the county borough of Neath and Port Talbot	West Wales Valuation Tribunal Tribiwnlys Prisio Gorllewin Cymru	57	Ceredigion County Council	6
			Carmarthenshire County Council	12
			Neath and Port Talbot County Borough Council	12 12

**Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

1 Area of jurisdiction	2 Name	3 Maximum number of members of each Tribunal appointed by the Councils and the President	4 Councils	5 Maximum number of members to be appointed by each council
			Pembrokeshire County Council	
			City and County of Swansea	15