## SCHEDULE 2

Regulations 3, 6, 7, 8, and 17

Community Health Councils and Local Authority Areas or parts thereof for which appointments are made and, in respect of new Councils, local committees established

Column 1 Name of Community Health Council		Column 2 Local Authority Areas or parts thereof, for which appointments are made and, in respect of new Councils, local committees established
1	Aneurin Bevan Community Health Council	<ul><li>(i) Blaenau Gwent</li><li>(ii) Caerphilly</li><li>(iii) Newport</li><li>(iv) Monmouth</li><li>(v) Torfaen</li></ul>
2	Abertawe Bro Morgannwg Community Health Council	<ul><li>(i) Bridgend</li><li>(ii) Neath Port Talbot</li><li>(iii) Swansea</li></ul>
3	Betsi Cadwaladr Community Health Council	<ul><li>(i) Anglesey</li><li>(ii) Denbighshire</li><li>(iii) Conwy</li><li>(iv) Flintshire</li><li>(v) Gwynedd</li><li>(vi) Wrexham</li></ul>
4	Cardiff and Vale of Glamorgan Community Health Council	<ul><li>(i) Cardiff</li><li>(ii) Vale of Glamorgan</li></ul>
5	Cwm Taf Community Health Council	<ul><li>(i) Merthyr</li><li>(ii) Rhondda Cynon Taf</li></ul>
6	Hywel Dda Community Health Council	<ul><li>(i) Carmarthenshire</li><li>(ii) Ceredigion</li><li>(iii) Pembrokeshire</li></ul>
7	Brecknock and Radnor Community Health Council	The district of Radnorshire and Brecknock which forms part of the Principal Local Government Area of Powys
8	Montgomeryshire Community Health Council	The district of Montgomeryshire which forms part of the Principal Local Government Area of Powys including the communities of Llanrhaeadr-ym-Mochnant, Llansilin and Llangedwyn

1