17

17 Community Health Councils abolished with effect from 1 April 2010

SCHEDULE 2 Article 9

Community Health Councils continued in existence or established under section 182 of the National Health Service (Wales) Act 2006 Conway East Community Health Council 2 Conway West Community Health Council 3 Clwyd Community Health Council 4 Gogledd Gwynedd Community Health Council Meirionnydd Community Health Council 5 6 Ynys Môn Community Health Council Gwent Community Health Council 8 Cardiff Community Health Council Vale of Glamorgan Community Health Council Merthyr and Cynon Valley Community Health 10 Council 11 Pontypridd and Rhondda Community Health Council 12 Swansea Community Health Council Neath Port Talbot Community Health Council 13 14 Bridgend Community Health Council 15 Carmarthenshire Community Health Council 16 Pembrokeshire Community Health Council

Ceredigion Community Health Council