## WELSH STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

## 2011 No. 2932

## The Swansea (Communities) Order 2011

## Llanrhidian Higher — change in community areas and creation of new community of Three Crosses and consequential changes to electoral arrangements

- **20.**—(1) The existing Three Crosses ward of the community of Llanrhidian Higher is transferred to, and constitutes, the new community named Three Crosses shown on Map R as area marked "Three Crosses".
  - (2) The new community of Three Crosses forms part of the electoral division of Fairwood.
- (3) The part of the Penclawdd ward of the community of Llanrhidian Higher shown hatched on Map S is transferred to the ward of Llanmorlais in that community.
- (4) In the community of Llanrhidian Higher the number of councillors to be elected for the Llanmorlais ward is 4 and for the Penclawdd ward is 6.