SCHEDULE Article 3(4)

Schedule to be substituted for Schedule 1 to the Establishment Order

Commencement Information

II Sch. in force at 1.4.2019, see art. 1(1)

"SCHEDULE 1

Articles 3 and 4

Local Health Board Names and Principal Local Government Areas for which they are Established

Column 1	Column 2
Names of Local Health Boards established under article 3	Principal local government areas for which the Local Health Board is established
1 Aneurin Bevan University Local Health Board	Blaenau Gwent, Caerphilly, Monmouthshire, Newport and Torfaen
2 Cwm Taf Morgannwg University Local Health Board	Bridgend, Merthyr Tydfil and Rhondda Cynon Taf
3 Cardiff and Vale University Local Health Board	Cardiff and Vale of Glamorgan
4 Swansea Bay University Local Health Board	Neath Port Talbot and Swansea
5 Hywel Dda University Local Health Board	Carmarthenshire, Ceredigion and Pembrokeshire
6 Betsi Cadwaladr University Local Health Board	Anglesey, Conwy, Denbighshire, Flintshire, Gwynedd and Wrexham"

Changes to legislation:

There are currently no known outstanding effects for the The Local Health Boards (Area Change) (Wales) (Miscellaneous Amendments) Order 2019, SCHEDULE.